Reflections from mg

Welcome to my author’s website. I am Mackenzie Glanville, a mum to 3, a wife, sister, I am  passionate about writing, photography, and being a strong positive role model to young girls and women. I have a dream to inspire people to embrace their inner truth, to be free to discover their hidden passions, and embrace their futures with a positive attitude.

On this website I will share with you my favourite quotes, blog posts, challenges, poems and photographs from my 3 websites. I hope to make you laugh, to inspire you, and to help your discover your inner truth.

Be inspired and learn to love your life.

Love Mackenzie xx

Leave a Reply

